ptenes

Palestrantes

Todos palestrantes

Alan Sanches

Alan Sanches

alan.sanches@esecurity.com.br

Angelo Viana

Angelo Viana

angelovianajr@gmail.com

Diana Arnos

Diana Arnos

diana.arnos@gmail.com

Giuliana Preziosi

Giuliana Preziosi

giuliana@preziosi.com.br

Henry Douglas

Henry Douglas

henry.douglas@seoparajoomla.com.br

Jackson Dorta

Jackson Dorta

jackson.dorta@gmail.com

JBFloripa

JBFloripa

jbfloripa@gmail.com

José Roberto

José Roberto

joserobertocferreira@gmail.com

Julyane Miranda

Julyane Miranda

contato@julyanemiranda.com

Kazuo Gomi Filho

Kazuo Gomi Filho

kazuo@totallnet.com.br

Johnny Salazar Reidel

Johnny Salazar Reidel

johnny@nobosstechnology.com

Liliam Leal

Liliam Leal

liliam.leal@marketizze.com.br

Nivaldo Neto

Nivaldo Neto

nivaldojsneto@gmail.com

Pahe Bleasby

Pahe Bleasby

contato@websampa.com.br

Renato Bastos @bignato

Renato Bastos @bignato

web@big4web.com.br